Getting started is half the battle. Making the decision to change your life and actually taking the steps to reach those goals takes some serious guts. Nothing is impossible if you set your mind to it. I've set some new personal goals recently and by this time next year I'd love nothing more than to be here blogging about what I've accomplished. I'm going to be starting my next 24 Day Challenge next Monday (March 19th). These are super challenging for me because I love to cook and I love to eat even more...but I have to remember that moderation is the key and I absolutely LOVE the way I feel after an Advocare cleanse. If you're interested in joining me (either locally or virtually) you can purchase your 24 Day Challenge Bundle by clicking HERE and be sure to contact me and let me know how you're doing! We're in this together...what a wild ride it's gonna be! I'll keep y'all posted on my progress. Don't forget to keep checking back! 



Leave a Reply.