Picture
Who in their right mind would NOT want to win $50...I mean really? 

I am having a 24 Day Challenge Challenge...yep, you read that correctly. I am going to do a 24 Day Challenge and I am challenging each one of you to join me. The winner of our challenge will receive a $50 cash prize! But wait...there's more...

The first FIVE people who purchase their challenges in the next 7 days will receive a FREE "Go Kit" from me. This kit contains an AdvoCare blender bottle packed with lots of great goodies to keep you going throughout your challenge! 

The Challenge starts October 28th and ends November 14th...just in time for the holidays! I will be coaching you and following you through the entire process, so don't think you're going to have to do this on your own. There's strength in numbers, right? 

Here's what you do: go to my website at http://www.advocare.com/11125631 and purchase your 24 Day Challenge Bundle. If you have any questions, feel free to contact me through the comments section on this post, through email at [email protected] or through Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AdvocareTeresaWarner. I will be in contact with you and let you know where we go from there. Remember to order your products early so you have them in time to start the Challenge on the 28th. 

Let's get this party started! Time to make some changes and start feeling better and looking our best. I am so excited to share this journey with you! Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions!

Spark it up!




Leave a Reply.