Picture
We've all heard about these crazy cleanses out there that seem to be all the rage. One has you eating cabbage soup for a week, another has you drinking this gross concoction of lemon juice and cayenne pepper for so long you feel like you're either going to die or go into a really deep coma, and still others swear that you'll lose 50 pounds in 5 days if you try their product. What? This is craziness! Let me let you in on a little secret...you will never lose 50 pounds in 5 days unless you're considering multiple limb amputation. That cleanse will seriously cost you an arm and a leg! 

Here's what I know...I know that when I use the herbal cleanse pictured above that I can trust the product and it's ingredients. I know that I don't have to question whether it's safe OR effective; I've used it many times before and know for a fact that it is indeed both. I know that when I use AdvoCare's herbal cleanse that I am not only cleansing my colon, I am cleansing my organs, tissues and bloodstream as well...it's a full, comprehensive cleanse that leaves me feeling amazing on day 10. I know that after I cleanse I have more energy than I had pre-cleanse. I know that, even though doing a cleanse is not necessarily meant to be a weight loss process, I will lose some weight due to my body having the ability to pull out and void all of the toxins and "junk" that has accumulated since my last cleanse. I know that AdvoCare's herbal cleanse is gentle and uneventful; meaning I wont' have to hole up in the bathroom for 10 days. I am free to go about my day as I normally would. And I know that above all I am making an investment in my health and well-being. 

So, with that being said...I wanted to let you all know that I have purchased my Herbal Cleanse and a box of Spark and will be starting my cleanse on Sunday. If you are feeling crappy and would like to join me, you will need to place your order TODAY by 1:00 pm CST. That way you should be able to receive your order by Saturday and be all ready to roll by Sunday. If you can't join me for my start date on Sunday but would still like to try a cleanse...that is awesome! Send me a note and I'll make sure to keep in touch with you as you progress through your cleanse on your own time. I am really excited to start another cleanse. I know how amazing I am going to feel and cannot wait to get going! Click HERE to order your Herbal Cleanse, and let's get this party started!




Leave a Reply.